PolyNovo Corporate Leadership

Our Corporate Leadership Team is based out of Port Melbourne Australia and serves as leadership for all of PolyNovo Limited subsidiaries

  • Leader Profile
    Swami Raote

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Leader Profile
    Jan Gielen, CA

    CFO and Company Secretary

  • Leader Profile
    Dr David McQuillan, PhD

    Chief Technical and Scientific Officer

  • Joshua-Cheetham
    Joshua Cheetham, PhD

    Director – Research and Development

  • Tim-Barker
    Tim Barker, PhD

    Director – Medical & Scientific Affairs

  • Leader Profile
    Tim Moore, PhD

    Principal Scientist

  • Ahmed Hassan
    Ahmed Hassan

    Director of Operations

  • Leader Profile
    Monica Benyk

    Human Resources Manager

  • Teena-Chadha
    Teena Chadha

    APAC Marketing and Distributor Manager

  • Leader Profile
    Valerie Young

    Sales Director - Australia & New Zealand

  • Leader Profile
    Philip Scorgie

    Chief Information Officer

PolyNovo North America Sales and Marketing Leadership

Our US leadership team has a combined total of over 150 years of Sales and Marketing experience with expertise in burn, trauma, orthopedics, wound care management, reconstruction, biologics, supply chain, GPO/IDN contracting, and regenerative medicine.

  • Leader Profile
    Ed Graubart

    Sr. Vice President, Sales and Marketing, Americas

PolyNovo Limited has six wholly owned subsidiaries: PolyNovo Biomaterials Pty Limited, NovoSkin Pty Ltd, NovoWound Pty Ltd, PolyNovo NZ, PolyNovo UK, and PolyNovo North America LLC (PNA LLC).